SnailMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey everyone

4 posters

Go down

Hey everyone Empty Hey everyone

Post by Okami Wed Dec 23, 2009 4:43 pm

Hello, My name is Okami (ingame) or, if you prefer, you may call me Joseph. I'm 14 years old, and, in case you haven't figured it out, i'm new to Snailms. Just joined on the 22 around oooo, 8:00 or 9:00 pm EST. ( i live in New Jersey and appreciate it if you could calculate it. Make it easier for me :D just make sure you say est or whatever timezone you are using so i know.) Also, I don't mind to be called Joey, Joe, or anything else you can think up. Just not something like yo joedog or, wazaaaap Joester (sounds weird :P no offense) For a little bit of a bio, i must say i'm super huge fan of legos, SUPER SUPER HUGE fan of computers, and a not so big but still pretty huge fan of anime. I play games, make games, and make videos in my spare time. I can cook, sew, diy, etc. (LOVE that diy craft stuff) and i really enjoy making cosplays (despite me never really going to a convention,though I possible may be going to Inochi con soon.) Love music, but hate rap and stuff like screamo. (honestly, no offense, but to me, it's not music it's junk. But i respect your oppions and you are free to listen to what you want. Except when you ride down the road blasting it with the windows down ruining the ears of the public. Hey, gotta put your foot down somewhere.) Anyways, favorite songs are like 60s, 70s, and 80s (primarily 70s :D). Love christmas (who doesn't love free stuff XP) and i sorta' love to read. I feel i am a nice guy, got a touch of comedy, I love to meet new people (a little too much i'd say. But i'll get to that in a second). Overall, I feel that i'm a good guy to know. I'd have a lot more friends, if it wasn't for a small drawback (ok not so small). I have a form of autism and NO I DO NOT SOUND RETARDED. It gets on my nerves when people single me out like t