SnailMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ToshXix's GM App

3 posters

Go down

ToshXix's GM App Empty ToshXix's GM App

Post by Toshie Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:39 pm

• Name:
Andrew Li

• Country/Timezone:
Canada/-5 GMT

• Have you met the requirements?
Yes, I have. I am 14 and I speak proper English.I have played over a week and i get along with everyone who play. I have some GM experience in a noobish server that my cousin made.

Code:
Code:
    (GM Applicants MUST: Be Over the age of 13 and speak proper English. Must be Mature, Loyal, Trustworthy, Active, Friendly, Easy to get along with, Will respect ALL the members of SnailMS, Will not get into arguements, Have played the server for more that 1 week, Have over 25 Forum Posts, and must have GM Experience. Failing to meet the Required will not be given any chances of becoming a GM.)

• Do you speak proper English?
Yes, I do.

• How old are you?
14, almost turning 15.

• Tell me about yourself. How would you describe yourself?
I would describe myself as well-rounded person. I am obedient/follows rules.

• Why are you interested in this job?
I am interested in this job because I want to help improve the community of SnailMS.

• How can you help the server?
I can jail/ban people who do things wrong such as ksing or hacking. I can help people with D/C problems and stuff like that.

• What are your Strengths?
My strengths are that I get along with people quickly and I am active in SnailMS. Also, I know some GM commands.

• What are your weaknesses? (Dont say nothing. Thats that's not an answer.)
My weakness are that I am in high school and I have been stressed out a few times.

• What did you learn from one of your GM experiences?
I learned that if people beg you for things, don't give it to them. Also to ban hackers/cheaters and follow all rules.

• If someone was hacking right in front of you, what would you do?