SnailMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Phaze00's GM APP

2 posters

Go down

Phaze00's GM APP Empty Phaze00's GM APP

Post by Phaze00 Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:50 pm

• Name: Jay(ign:Phaze00)

• Country/Time Zone: USA, Pacific time

• Do you speak proper English?: yes sir i can.

• How old are you?: 17 yrs old

• Tell me about yourself. How would you describe yourself?: im a relax guy that knows not to panic in horrible condition and might not look like i care but i do

• Why are you interested in this job?: since i have been playing ms for about 4 yrs now i thought i wanted to try to be a gm

• How can you help the server?: i can host events, help people that are unfamiliar with this game, and ban hackers

• What are your Strengths?: im a learner. i just love learning new thing especially with comp apps like photo shop or even coding for game. all i ask is have a little patience

• What are your weaknesses?: i cant handle people that are ignorant they will just ruin my day

• What did you learn from one of your GM experiences?: that its not an easy job and that there will be ppl that want free stuff or would be abusing the server and the constant fighting of other players

• If someone was hacking right in front of you, what would you do?: if i did see one i would take pictures while at the same time alert GMs that are on

• If your GM Application is not accepted, Will you quit SnailMS?: no since the previous server i played closed down so im looking for a new one anyways

• Experiences?: Lv.3 GM in ProjectMs

• When did you start to play SnailMS?: i been here before but since the server closed down ive move on. now that its back ive decided to apply for gm here

• What events can you host?: anything trivia, t/f, hide and seek, rr(let me know if you noe more)